Disabling spot sharing
Decide whether released spots go only to the shared booking pool.
You can turn off spot sharing so that released parking spots are only offered in the book a spot tab.
Good to know: this is a task for administrators.
How to disable spot sharing
- In the menu, go to Preferences.
- Unfold Manage parking spots and click Parking spot releasing settings.
- Select release only to "book a spot" tab.
- Click Save.
